Generally, hard liquors such as vodka, whiskey, gin and rum are vegan. No animal products usually are used during the production of the liquor.
Here is a short video telling us what is inside vodka:
Do check out Barnivore.com just to be sure! They have an alcohol directory containing more than 25,000 brands of alcohol.
We do not, however, encourage you to drink vodka or any other alcohol. There are ways to make you feel relaxed and enjoy your time less harmful than liquor 😉